Missouri Solar Eclipse

Boonville, MO is the best place to view the August 2017 Solar Eclipse: Read More

Read More

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard. Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Explore our backyard.

Discover how we live, work & play.

Boonville Area Chamber Calendar

The Boonville Area Chamber of Commerce actively promotes festivals, celebrations, events and other activities for the Boonslick Region. Community events generate revenue and goodwill for our area. They put Boonville on the map by bringing people together and attracting visitors.

The Chamber coordinates and sponsors business promotions, programs, events and advertising opportunities for our members and our community. There are many opportunities for locals to become involved, to come together to learn or to enjoy, to meet old acquaintances or to make new friends.

Check out everything the Boonslick Region has to offer. Or, submit your event to publish on our calendar, post to our social media, and more.

Events Calendar

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools